Love or Hate Beyonce? I've had many conversation with different people about Beyonce Knowles. I was talking to a guy friend the other day about Beyonce. He mentioned how she fell down the stairs that time at her concert and how she popped up and continued with the show like nothing happened. He stated that after seeing that, he knew she was a robot! I had to laugh because this was by far the weirdest way I've heard her described. A bitch check heard that before, a awesome business woman check heard that before but.... a robot. The way he said it made me wonder if it was a compliment or a dis. He explained he admired her but she just wasn't his type. She was to fake, almost unbelievable as a real woman. Could it be he is intimated by her or just sees past her fake facade. What do you guys think about Beyonce? Love or Hate her
Saturday, February 6, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


1 comments:
I love Beyonce! When I hear people talk about her negative or positive I can see where they are coming from. She is everywhere but she is no different from Madonna or Lindsey Lo or Hanna Montana! I think Beyonce has come along way and i truly consider her the New Tina Turner.
I also heard someone call her a robot before but not from the fall. When she fell it made me see her strength and determination to achieve however i was pissed she had it pulled from youtube and the news media1 LOL LOL LOL
I love to watch her talk, perform and her style, even when i think its ugly.
Post a Comment