I love these jeans! I found my pair at Rave for 3o something dollars. Can't beat that. I try not to spend a lot of money on really trendy stuff, that I will not be able to get a lot of wear out of....and plus I am a diva on a budget! What do you guys think? Cheap or Chic
Saturday, February 13, 2010
Gotta em! My pair of Motocross jeans
Posted by Stylicious at 9:46 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment