I can't say that I'm crushin on the Kardashian Bebe Collection. I've never been a die hard fan of BeBe anyway, so my opinion is bias. They have some nice pieces... but nothing that kicks my fashionista jones into full lust mode. What do you guys think about the collection?

Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Kim, Khole and Kourtney Kardashian BeBe Collection
Posted by Stylicious at 7:48 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)












0 comments:
Post a Comment